Member networks
Regional representation
Central Region

Central Region
Free State, Northern Cape and North West

Regional team

Div Lamprecht CA(SA)Regional Executivedivl@saica.co.za
Anze Pienaar CA(SA)Services Manageranzep@saica.co.za
Renee BeckCommittee and Event Assistantreneeb@saica.co.za
Teboho MohajaneProject Manager: Nation Buildingtebohomo@saica.co.za

WhatsApp Broadcast Alert Service

Join our WhatsApp Broadcast Alert Service exclusively for SAICA members and associates.

To become part of this SAICA community and receive messages via this broadcast, please save the number (+27 (0)66 463 5975) and refresh your WhatsApp contact list. Then, send a WhatsApp to the number in order to be added to the broadcast list.

Central Region Council members

Conrad de WeePresident
Kobus SwanepoelPast president
Ané ChurchBloemfontein District
Jolene de VilliersNorthern Free State District
Cobus SteynNorth Eastern Free State District
Corrie MeiringKlerksdorp/Potchefstroom District
VacantMagalies District
Farzeen BoothaMolopo District
Annalene MaraisKimberley District
Freek MulderUpington District
Elise de JagerDe Aar District
Kenneth SamolapoCo-Option: Public Sector
Mmoloki MokokaCo-Option: Under-40 Constituency/YCAN
Thabang MotloiCo-Option: ABASA
Alexis ElsCo-Option: Members in Business
Thinus de VriesCo-Option: Practice (Vice president)