Member networks
Regional representation
Southern Region

Southern Region
Western Cape and Eastern Cape

Regional team

Christiaan Vorster CA(SA)Regional Executivechristiaanv@saica.co.za
Carmen WhittlesServices Managercarmenw@saica.co.za
Anthonise van der LillyEvent Administratoranthonisevdl@saica.co.za
Amanda MankayiOffice & Events Assistantamandam@saica.co.za
Betty AbrahamsProject Manager: Nation Buildingbettya@saica.co.za

WhatsApp Broadcast Alert Service

Join our WhatsApp Broadcast Alert Service exclusively for SAICA members and associates.

Add our number +27 (0)60 703 9804 as a contact to your cellphone. Send us a WhatsApp with your name, surname and preferred broadcast grouping. The broadcast groupings are listed below. You may select more than one grouping:

  • Group 1 - SMP and Taxation-related information
  • Group 2 - Corporate Reporting and Assurance-related information
  • Group 3 - Public Sector-related information
  • Group 4 - Port Elizabeth District
  • Group 5 - East London District
  • Group 6 - Garden Route District
  • Group 7 - Broader Cape Town District

Southern Region Council members

Riaan Rudman

President / General Body Member

Kyle Williams

Vice President / General Body Member

Anine Pheiffer

Past President

Pieter Esterhuizen

Garden Route District Association

Juli-Ann Du Preez

Nelson Mandela Bay District Association

Thys De Beer

Border-Kei District Association

Herman Van Der Merwe

Audit / Assurance

Zakariya Hoosain

Public Sector

Cami Mbulawa

Financial Services

George Adams

SMP / SME Business Advisory

Kevin Morris

SME / Entrepreneurial (Owner-Managed)

Lazola Momo

Transformation & Sustainability

Anene Claassen